The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the county.  One Supervisor is elected from each of the five districts in the county to serve a four-year term.  The Board is responsible for adopting an annual budget, establishing the annual property tax rate, setting policies, goals and objectives to direct the county’s growth and development, and carrying out other responsibilities as set forth by Mississippi state statutes.  The Board appoints the County Administrator to manage the daily operations of the county.

Chancery Court Building

230 W. Washington St.
Kosciusko, MS 39090 

Get Directions